Teacher Sign In

Marking Period Name Marking Period End Date Grades Stored Date Grade Reports Sent Home
Quarter 1 Interim
Thursday, October 05, 2017
Monday, October 09, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Quarter 1 Report Card
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Quarter 2 Interim
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Quarter 2 Report Card
Friday, January 26, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Quarter 3 Interim
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Quarter 3 Report Card
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Monday, April 09, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Quarter 4 Interim
Friday, May 04, 2018
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Quarter 4 Report Card
Reference Email from Building Principal
Reference Email from Building Principal
Reference Email from Building Principal